Praiz - 2 Mins (EP)

Praiz-2 Mins EP

Praiz-2 Mins EP

X3M Music Singer, Praiz drops off his much anticipated EP titled “2 Mins“, 2 Mins EP Is a Solo Project which consists of 5 tracks


  1. Praiz – 2 Minutes (CLICK TO DOWNLOAD)

  2. Praiz – Save Us (CLICK TO DOWNLOAD)

  3. Praiz – Here and Now (CLICK TO DOWNLOAD)

  4. Praiz – Champagne & Flowers (CLICK TO DOWNLOAD)

  5. Praiz – I Don’t Wanna Love You (CLICK TO DOWNLOAD)

Thanks for visiting our site,To Promote your songs, videos, comedy skits, mixtapes, news, online interview, advert etc on and 5 other sites for just #3,000 and 10 sites for just #5,000 click to chat with us on whatsapp

Praiz - 2 Mins (EP)

Post a comment